Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan A. for Michelle Kirchner

Wyoming, MN
Michelle was very pleasant and professional to deal with. Thank you

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle H. for Michelle Kirchner

Maple Grove, MN
Michelle was fabulous. She and her team made the home buying process easy.

4.8 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole F. for Michelle Kirchner

Zimmerman, MN
She was extremely helpful and informative. Made it super easy for us! Thank you

5.0 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen N. for Michelle Kirchner

Forest Lake, MN
Michelle did a great job for us. She was amazing with communication and made the process easy.

4.8 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy C. for Michelle Kirchner

Columbia Heights, MN
Great to work with!

4.8 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Maria B. for Michelle Kirchner

Ramsey, MN
I think they need to ask to people what they need from them on time not to close of the closing time

5.0 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Chase U. for Michelle Kirchner

Big Lake, MN
Michelle is great!

4.7 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by Dianne T. for Michelle Kirchner

Anoka, MN
Michelle is great!

5.0 completed on November 13, 2020

Reviewed by Boeky A. for Michelle Kirchner

Milaca, MN
The level of support from the application to the closing was outstanding! I would recommend your service to anyone I know in need of a mortgage. Thanks again for all your help and support!

4.5 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Laura H. for Michelle Kirchner

Saint Michael, MN
Sent everything I had to do/e-sign for the home buying process

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan Q. for Michelle Kirchner

Wyoming, MN
Michelle was great to work it’s. Very professional and communication was excellent.

5.0 completed on November 9, 2020

Reviewed by Hailey S. for Michelle Kirchner

Otsego, MN
Everyone was so easy to talk to and helped me understand the whole process without too much confusion.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Lynda B. for Michelle Kirchner

Forest Lake, MN
Michelle made this stress free experience. She always communicated answered my calls and was extremely knowledgeable. We were always kept in the loop and there were no surprises. Michelle got this refi done in record time and pain free. Having Michelle on Edina’s mortgage team is an asset for your company and the clients. Many thanks to Michelle for everything. Marvin and Lynda Bontrager

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Colleen R. for Michelle Kirchner

Woodbury, MN
Michelle not only made herself available whenever needed, her responses were complete and timely. She never made me feel like I was a bother or just another customer. She was always happy to help and made me feel that I was not alone in this huge life changing decision. I have worked with others in the past and I can honestly say that Michelle went above and beyond and I am very grateful to have worked with her. I would definitely recommend her to all my family and friends. Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Heidi W. for Michelle Kirchner

Jacobson, MN
Good communication and updates. Needed information and documents easy to provide/upload.

4.7 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Paula H. for Michelle Kirchner

Ramsey, MN
Quick and easy

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha A. for Michelle Kirchner

Isanti, MN
Michelle was so incredibly helpful throughout the whole home buying process. She was timely in her responses and helpful in ensuring we had the correct documents. I highly suggest going through Michelle as she made the process seamless and easy!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Rochelle H. for Michelle Kirchner

Stillwater, MN
Communication was great during the loan process.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Emily J. for Michelle Kirchner

Rush City, MN
Michelle was amazing to work with. She is very informative and really knows her stuff. She always got back to me right away and answered all my questions. She even helped calm my nerves when I was afraid things might fall through. I can not thank Michelle enough and all the hard work she put into making sure I got my home. There were days she was working at 4am, sending emails. I’m blown away by her dedication. Thank you, Michelle!

4.7 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey P. for Michelle Kirchner

Rosemount, MN
It was agreed upon to pay off, at closing, our mortgage and the balance of a $7000 loan. Payments were canceled on both, however we received a late notice on the $7K loan. It had not been paid off. Very disappointing. We were told we would receive a $100 gift card for applying for financing through Edina. Two months later we have yet to receive it. Very disappointing.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2020

Reviewed by Freddie N. for Michelle Kirchner

Coon Rapids, MN
These guys sat down with us and explain all the different programs that was available for assistance up with a down payment assistance. I really appreciate all you guys did.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Matt W. for Michelle Kirchner

Lino Lakes, MN
Michelle was amazing, very personable and very knowledgable. Great communication and very thorough!

4.5 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Larry A. for Michelle Kirchner

Coon Rapids, MN
Michelle and Aislin were very helpful and patient. We appreciate their willingness to go over details and rest our minds at ease during these times. Very Professional and would highly recommend.


Line


Back to top