Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Troy K. for Michelle Kirchner

Otsego, MN
Great job very professional. walked me through every step being first time buying a home.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob A. for Michelle Kirchner

Zimmerman, MN
What made my experience great was getting the opportunity to work with someone who knew how to get the job done using great communication while doing so in a timely matter. I will be recommending these services to everyone I come across interested in buying and owning a home. Top notch customer service, A+!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Michelle Kirchner

Princeton, MN
The entire team worked very hard to meet our needs.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Rita C. for Michelle Kirchner

New Brighton, MN
Michelle made the whole process of buying a house seem easier than I thought it would, and was incredibly knowledgable. She also knew the appropriate referrals for home insurance process, to help us get the best rate. The app for downloading loan information made the process simple. I would 100% recommend her to family or friends looking to buy.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia L. for Michelle Kirchner

Coon Rapids, MN
From the start of my mortgage application, Michelle was there to answer any question I had. The process was so easy. It made me feel at ease that Michelle and her team had every answer and kept my stress level at a minimum. Thank you for everything you and your team did for me. If I ever move again, I will definitely use Michelle again.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Bonnie Y. for Michelle Kirchner

Cambridge, MN
Michelle was very sweet and got a very difficult job done for us. She meet us close to home, which isn't close to her office. And it was greatly appreciated! She also took care of the appraisal and a couple of coffees!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Donald Y. for Michelle Kirchner

Elk River, MN
She was so supportive and great!! Always made me feel good and positive!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole Y. for Michelle Kirchner

Eagan, MN
Michelle and the team we’re AWESOME! We had a unique property situation and they were able to present us with some creative financing options that worked for us! Communication was regular and staff was friendly and helpful!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob Y. for Michelle Kirchner

Eagan, MN
Michelle is so great to work with. We plan to refer her to anyone who asks. Works very hard, communicates well and she’s very timely.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by David G. for Michelle Kirchner

Ramsey, MN
Michelle is kind, prompt, and a top-notch agent! She answered all of our questions (many of which I thought were silly that I did not know their answers) very quickly, as in, middle of the night quickly. We highly recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah G. for Michelle Kirchner

Ramsey, MN
Very friendly and helpful service. Michelle is just amazing at explaining all that is needed and in a very efficient manner. We could not of been happier with the quality of service given to us throughout the whole process!

4.8 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by Rani T. for Michelle Kirchner

Blaine, MN
Good customer service.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Michelle Kirchner

Fridley, MN
Personal hand holding from Michelle and Laura that made everything go as smooth as possible. I am a retired widow, intimidated by the computer age and couldn't have done anything on my own. Thanks to Michelle, who REALLY stepped up to bat for me, Laura, my realtor and Miss Dion Israelson, who quickly expedited all the necessary paperwork, I am a satisfied mortgage holder. Thankyou Edina Realty, you made a dream come to fruition!

4.8 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by David G. for Michelle Kirchner

Anoka, MN
Professional service. Quick responses. Knowledgeable about every step!!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie G. for Michelle Kirchner

Anoka, MN
For all the help we received through the process of buying a house and being supportive

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Diane B. for Michelle Kirchner

Ramsey, MN
Michelle is the greatest, such a pleasure to work with and a wonderful person to have in your corner. She worked long hard days and weekends to make sure we would close on time. Very detailed orientated and always upbeat. We can't thank her enough.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Mary H. for Michelle Kirchner

Brooklyn Park, MN
My Experience was wonderful 🤝👍👌 It was a great Team work that Michelle Krirchner put in to place , Edina Realty is the best.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay B. for Michelle Kirchner

Blaine, MN
She was very knowledgeable about the loan process for an investment property. She was always available for a quick preapproval letter. She was extremely professional and I could tell she try cared that everything was taken care of from start to finish. She collaborated with all the various staff involved in the underwriting phase to ensure every was set for close. Everything went flawlessly thanks to her efforts!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Shirley L. for Michelle Kirchner

Woodbury, MN
Michelle’s knowledge of the loan process is a such an advantage. Ask her a question and she knows the answer, she doesn’t pass it on to someone else. So easy to work with!

4.8 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kristi H. for Michelle Kirchner

Coon Rapids, MN
The process was very easy. Thank you for your help!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara O. for Michelle Kirchner

Coon Rapids, MN
Michelle helped us through every step and got us the best rate for our mortgage and went above and beyond. She made the process seem easy.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Cathleen S. for Michelle Kirchner

Elk River, MN
Thank you Michelle for providing excellent customer service! We appreciate your hard work, friendly attitude, prompt response to emails and phone calls. I highly recommend Michelle for your loan agent. She is thorough, knowledgable and reliable. Thank you Michelle!!

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer V. for Michelle Kirchner

Zimmerman, MN
Michelle was awesome! My transaction went so smoothly and I couldn't have asked for anything more. I knew exactly how much my payments were going to be, and she did great keeping me very informed!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Whendy S. for Michelle Kirchner

Coon Rapids, MN
Everyone was so kind and showed great patience with me. Being a first-time home buyer and also transitioning through a tough time in my life I was very unsure of the whole process. Michelle was very patient and understanding.


Line


Back to top